Lenders

1st Choice Mortgage

909 Elm Street, SW
Albany, Oregon, 97321-2038
Jason Moorefield, NMLS 50814
Phone: 541.812.1099
Fax: 541.812.1097
jmoorefield@1stchoiceoforegon.com
www.1stchoiceoforegon.com

Citizen's Bank, NMLS 390263

P.O. Box 30
275 SW Third Street
Corvallis, Oregon, 97339
Ed Fortmiller, NMLS 720528
Phone: 541.766.2244
Fax: 541.766.2345
www.citizensbank.com

Banc Home Loans

2225 Pacific Blvd SE, Suite 205
Albany, Oregon, 97321
Contacts:
Debbie Weddle, NMLS 508404
Debbie Phone: 541.619.5373
dweddle@banchomeloans.com

Dee Robb, NMLS 245145
Dee Phone: 541.979.2194
Fax: 541.918.8799
drobb@banchomeloans.com

Liz Irish, NMLS 1065413
Liz Phone: 503.867.7267

Guild Mortgage
Oregon Homes for Heroes

1496 Commercial Street, NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Mike Wilbur, NMLS 69690
Cell: 503.881.3250
mwilbur@guildmortgage.net

Guild Mortgage

360 E. 10th Street, Suite 101
Eugene, Oregon, 97401
Ladelle White, NMLS 3274
Office: 541.343.1995
Fax: 541.343.2434
lwhite@guildmortgage.net
www.GuildMortgage.com/LadelleWhite

Knight Financial

385 NW Harris Blvd
Corvallis, Oregon, 97330
Phone: 541.974.0962
Fax: 503.210.1514
Troy Babbitt, NMLS 288007
troy@knightfinancial1.com
www.knightfinancial1.com

NW Mortgage Group, Inc.

5400 SW Meadows Road, Suite 150
Lake Oswego, Oregon, 97035
Phone: 503.431.7521
Cell: 503.701.1035
Jennifer J. Kelly, NMLS 129984
Jen@JenniferJKelly.com
www.JenniferJKelly.com

Oregon Dream Mortgage

589 2nd Street
Lebanon, Oregon, 97355
Clark Gilbertson, NMLS 253358
Phone: 541.259.6677
Cell: 541.936.4287

OSU Federal Credit Union

P.O. Box 306
Corvallis, Oregon, 97339
Gary Hamilton, NMLS 562249
Office Phone: 541.714.4081
Fax: 541.714.4071
www.osufederal.com

Pacific Residential Mortgage, LLC

www.pacresmortgage.com

3550 Liberty Road South, Suite 210
Salem, Oregon, 97302
Dave Holman, NMLS 138842
Phone: 503.763.1962
Cell: 503.932.5209
Fax: 503.391.8235
Toll Free: 1.877.801.5381
dave.holman@pacresmortgage.com

2405 14th Avenue, Suite C
Albany, Oregon, 97322
Holly Smith, NMLS 1477
Phone: 541.791.2612
Fax: 541.791.2625
Holly.Smith@pacresmortgage.com

Umpqua Bank

www.umpquabank.com

415 NW 3rd Street
Corvallis, Oregon, 97330
Brent Norlander, NMLS 514356
Office: 541.768.2407
Fax: 541.752.0497
Cell Phone: 541.981.9027
brentnorlander@umpquabank.com

333 Ellsworth Street, SW
Albany, Oregon, 97321
Brian McElligott, NMLS 501366
Phone: 541.812.2202
brianmcelligott@umpquabank.com

101 Grant Street
Lebanon, Oregon, 97355
Rachel Graham, NMLS 305467
Phone: 541.401.3971
rachelgraham@umpquabank.com
www.umpquabank.com/rgraham

US Bank, NMLS 402761

205 Ellsworth SW
Albany, Oregon 97321
Phone: 541.967.3702

2600 NW 9th Street
Corvallis, Oregon 97330
Phone: 541.757.2600

Washington Federal

1111-A NW 9th Street
Corvallis, Oregon, 97330
Inge King, NMLS 560551
Office Phone: 541.754.7777
inge.king@wafd.com

Wells Fargo

300 1st Avenue, West
Albany, Oregon, 97321
Bill Higby, NMLS 466696
Office Phone: 541.926.8069
Cell: 541.248.0231
Fax: 1.866.620.9635